Merchant Services
Return to Polartec Fleece Parka - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Hait from Milford, MI United States  
I'd just like to thank FortBraggSurplus for a great piece of equipment at a very reasonable price and shipped extremely fast! You have a new customer now!

Thanks
Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Polartec Fleece Parka - Bear Coat February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McDougal from Gallatin, TN United States  
Ordering process was quick and easy. Product arrived on time as advertised. A great coat for outdoor activities in the cold. Lightweight, comfortable, and plenty warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product - great price August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene La Rochelle from Calumet, MI United States  
great product - great price

quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parka Fleece Liner April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Rudie from Logan, UT United States  
Fit and function as described. exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: steve carl from muncie, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome deal! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Ordered the Polartec fleece from Fort Bragg Surplus due to the price. It was 65 dollars for a new one without outside pockets from the NEX on base. Fort Bragg had them for 50 including the shipping with outside pockets. Me and a buddy both ordered them. I got a large regular, it didn't come new with tags but looked as if it was only work a couple times. His medium regular was new with tags. Recommending this to everyone I work with as we shift from the brown fleece to the black fleece with NWU Type IIIs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Fremont, NE United States  
Thought I had ordered in new condition but it must have been prior issue after I found some small pieces of debris in both the side pockets. After checking the paperwork that was in fact the case. My fault on this one, and nothing a wash a can't fix.

The jacket is completely serviceable and fits well. Doesn't appear to be overly worn- very minor wear and tear to the point of almost insignificant. I am happy with the purchase, though.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice and appears new November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from West Grove, PA United States  
Fits as advertised and appears in new condition. Very comfortable and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jacket/quality October 6, 2017
Reviewer: S Rapisarda from IL United States  
Like new condition even if it was "already issued equipment". Small issue with one tightening toggle at the bottom of the jacket, but easily fixable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items