Return to Polartec Fleece Parka - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fleece Parka December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Storm Williamson from Ovett, MS United States  
My husband loves this jacket and reminds him of the one he had in the military. There are a few things we wish we could change. The zippers along the side underneath the armpit rubs him if he is not wearing a long sleeve. Also we didn’t realize the XL would swallow him. We are thinking about changing it out if we possibly could?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Used jacket November 28, 2019
Reviewer: L Patrick from Nashville, TN United States  
This coat is exactly what I was looking for, and although I really wanted a new one, I was willing to buy it used because I was just happy to find one at all.  However,  with it's obvious signs of use, I feel like it should have been more than  $10 off the price of a new one.  That's my only complaint. I still like the coat and the service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect product, excellent service November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Firestone from Alexandria, VA United States  
Product was exactly what was desired/ advertised, shipping was prompt and fast.  Overall excellent on all counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect experience November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Davies from Bristow, VA United States  
Found what I wanted for a very reasonable price.  It was shipped quickly and was received 100% as advertised.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful experience February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Hait from Milford, MI United States  
I'd just like to thank FortBraggSurplus for a great piece of equipment at a very reasonable price and shipped extremely fast! You have a new customer now!

Thanks
Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Polartec Fleece Parka - Bear Coat February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McDougal from Gallatin, TN United States  
Ordering process was quick and easy. Product arrived on time as advertised. A great coat for outdoor activities in the cold. Lightweight, comfortable, and plenty warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product - great price August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene La Rochelle from Calumet, MI United States  
great product - great price

quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parka Fleece Liner April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Rudie from Logan, UT United States  
Fit and function as described. exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items