Return to Blackhawk Serpa Tactical Level 2 Holster Beretta 92-96
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great holster May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlestown, IN United States  
The holster arrived on time as promised.  Fits my 92FS perfectly.  Holster had mild wear and tear and the straps were slightly dirty but that is what I expected ordering from a military surplus store.  Overall I got exactly what I wanted/expected and saved a good amount of money by buying used and not new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing timing and quick shipping May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Hatfield from wichita, KS United States  
The only place I was able to find a holster for my M9 with a level 2 retention, and for a great price for the condition of good/well used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Howard weinger from ROUND LAKE BEACH, IL United States  
Looks unissued . Excellent condition. Can swap holsters for  different pistols. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MANTECA, CA United States  
It took a little bit but i got what i order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lost April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Padilla from MANTECA, CA United States  
I recently order two leg holsters for feretta 92fs. I paid a 3 day shipping its been about 2 weeks now and still haven received it yet.  FBS RESPONSE: It shipped on April 4 and shows delivered on April 8.  Let us know if you don't receive something and we will contact the shipping company to find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No regrets! February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Big Moose from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
I purchased the holster for my Beretta 92FS, but was concerned that the holster would be severely abused.  Not the case at all.  Yes, I can tell it was used, but it's in great condition and works perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Review November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Salvador Mendez from Novato , CA United States  
Holster arrived dirty! Looked like it was never cleaned after use. I know it’s a used holster, but for it to arrive dirty and in alright condition is ok for the price I guess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good condition...great designed holster June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from PA  
Title says it all...its quality made and functions as designed. Now all it needs is some of the magazine pouches to go with that platform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BLACKHAWK SERPA TAC LEV 2 March 7, 2017
Reviewer: ROBERT RYAN from HENSLEY, AR United States  
REC VERY FAST SHIPPING. PRODUCT WAS LISTED AS PREVIOUS USED, BUT LOOKED ALMOST NEW, GREAT CONDITION. GREAT HOLSTER AT GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SERPA holster for M9 November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Slocum from Bakersfield, CA United States  
OUTSTANDING!!! Great price, shipping was a little high but worth the timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items