Merchant Services
Return to GEN III Extreme Cold / Wet Weather Pants - Multi Cam/OCP- ECWCS Level 6
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: XO from Fort Drum, NY United States  
Delivered on time. No issues with product. Thanks to customer service for adding the military discount after the order was made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gen III W/weathers September 2, 2019
Reviewer: LCPL W from Portland, OR United States  
Top notch and great quality, fast shipping and dispatch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Support August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt Schuster from Hopkinton, NH United States  
Spoke with Dave and he gave me ample information to make the best decision on my purchase!  Completely satisfied with my purchase.  Will definitely call & shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Deal Pants July 22, 2019
Reviewer: SGT B from WHITEMAN AFB, MO United States  
Prior Issued fit as expected, wash and wear.  US Priority Mail shipped faster than expected, ordered on Thursday delivered on Saturday!  Thank you for all that you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Listed as used/excellent , they look brand new June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Turenne from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
For the price this is far and away better than any "hunting" specific wet/cold weather gear.....Fort Bragg is my new go to for great gear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Fast Shipping and the pants were in like new condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2019
Reviewer: II II from Marlow, OK United States  
Came fast. New product in great shape and fit well. I will be using them next week on a trail ride/ camping trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: robert fulcher from ypsilanti, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Justin West from Moultrie, GA United States  
The quality of the product was only matched by the level of customer service. Excellent experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Damien Gonzalez from MD United States  
Great customer service and fast shipping. remember, when ordering these pants, choose your standard size, as they run large for layering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items