Return to GEN III Extreme Cold / Wet Weather Pants - Multi Cam/OCP- ECWCS Level 6
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , IL United States  
works as should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Advertised November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin from delray beach, FL United States  
Have not had a chance to use. However its the same material as the jacket which kept me dry in mild cold rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Ezell from Fort Drum, NY United States  
I am pleased with the product received and the shipping process. I will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fair price October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Hyte from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
Genuine article. New and in package. Arrived a day early. Fort Bragg Surplus is a great company you can trust. Order your normal BDU size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Amerson from Steilacoom WA  
Excellent gear. Exactly what I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: XO from Fort Drum, NY United States  
Delivered on time. No issues with product. Thanks to customer service for adding the military discount after the order was made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gen III W/weathers September 2, 2019
Reviewer: LCPL W from Portland, OR United States  
Top notch and great quality, fast shipping and dispatch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Support August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt Schuster from Hopkinton, NH United States  
Spoke with Dave and he gave me ample information to make the best decision on my purchase!  Completely satisfied with my purchase.  Will definitely call & shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Deal Pants July 22, 2019
Reviewer: SGT B from WHITEMAN AFB, MO United States  
Prior Issued fit as expected, wash and wear.  US Priority Mail shipped faster than expected, ordered on Thursday delivered on Saturday!  Thank you for all that you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Listed as used/excellent , they look brand new June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Turenne from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
For the price this is far and away better than any "hunting" specific wet/cold weather gear.....Fort Bragg is my new go to for great gear

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items