Merchant Services
Return to MOLLE II 3 Day Assault Pack - Multicam
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 18, 2019
Reviewer: DL from Snellville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Assault Pack August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Terry W McLaurin from Ellisville, MS United States  
Everything went smooth from the ordering to the shipping. Got it in a timely manner which is a big plus for me! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect as new April 28, 2019
Reviewer: JOE COOKE from Van, WV United States  
Excellent service , Shipping was great. The pack was as described. Perfect condition. As new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent assault pack March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff McCartney from Humboldt, TN United States  
The assault pack looks brand new.  The fastest shipping I have ever experienced.  Will definitely buy from Fort Bragg Surplus again.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great back pack for a great price March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nick karapanos from Hoffman estates , IL United States  
I had one of these bad boys a couple years ago before it got yoinked by someone. I tried a couple different back packs since then but found myself missing this one. It came to me new and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Assault Pack and Nape Pad December 21, 2018
Reviewer: James Bell from Cidolo, TX United States  
Recently got the Assault pack in OCP, was a very quick turn around from the day I ordered it and the Pack was in great shape, better that what I had previously been issued. The nape pad was also in great shape and both items were clean enough to pass for ICF turn in. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Price for a close to new pack September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany Rodriguez from Fort Huachuca, AZ United States  
Other than the webbing loops being a little stretched out, the bag was like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOLLE II 3 Day Assault Pack August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pack as described in new condition. As described. Happy with purchase. Would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2018
Reviewer: William Daniels from Aurora, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Company! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Hughes from Fresno, CA United States  
fast shipping!! great products!! hands down best Surplus company out there! I have bought many items from them all were outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items