Return to MOLLE II 3 Day Assault Pack - Multicam
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Molle II 3 Day Assault Pack June 30, 2020
Reviewer: RJJ from Gadsden, AL United States  
Excellent small pack and I even got a second one for my son's birthday. Both were said to have been previously issued but both looked absoluely new. Thank you for you speedy service too and the price was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Smith from Columbia, SC United States  
Lightly used and extremely fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: jenna from NC United States  
fast shipping and was exactly what I ordered. Condition matched listing description.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOLLE II buttpack June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jones from Gadsden, AL United States  
Excellent shape and looks as if never issued. Fast delivery too. Plan to do more business with Ft Bragg Surplus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Robert VonEnde from Foley, MN United States  
Pack was shipped quick and was packaged well.  I would never guess that this was an issued pack. It was in fantastic shape with no tears or signs of wear.  I have bought products from Fort Bragg in the past and will again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Day Bag April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Collier from Christiana , PA United States  
Great bag, excellent quality wouldn’t expect anything less from Ft Brag. I got the bag, put 40lbs of gear in it and trekked 4.6 miles over a two day period, camping here and there it held up great with minimal wear on shoulders and back. Will be taking this on up coming survival training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pack, Great Value April 19, 2020
Reviewer: PCB from NH United States  
Very pleased with this pack, and the price and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 assault pack April 13, 2020
Reviewer: duane ruocco from milwaukee, WI United States  
was happy to get a hold of a multicam pack to replace the ACU  pack i had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOLLE II 3 Day Assault Pack - Multicam March 9, 2020
Reviewer: nicola mascia from DPO, AA United States  
I am in a remote area. I purchase from Fort Bragg Surplus for the first time. They ship to DPO address overseas and the product it is a issue item with original tag. Great service. recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent condition, fast service March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Satisfied customer from Cheyenne, WY United States  
Great communication, very good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items